Centre Concrete

Seven locations and growing.

Ordering Concrete

To order concrete, fill out the Mix Request Form or call your local plant. A representative will follow up with you shortly to complete your order.

Department Contacts

Accounts Payable:
Connie Rachau
crachau@centreconcrete.com

Accounts Receivable:
Holly Harpster
hharpster@centreconcrete.com

Invoice Questions:
Diane Blazer
dblazer@centreconcrete.com

Quality Control:
Brian Sheffler
bsheffler@centreconcrete.com

Safety & Environmental:
Matt Whitman
mwhitman@centreconcrete.com

Sales:
Rory McCoy
rmccoy@centreconcrete.com

Submittals:
Jan Somers
jsomers@centreconcrete.com

Inquiries

If you have any questions, comments, or would like to schedule a delivery, please fill out the form below.

To get an estimate, fill out the simple Estimate Form or call 814.238.2471.